W przypadku chęci skorzystania z bonu turystycznego prosimy o bezpośredni kontakt z recepcją hotelu:

Hotel Royal *** Kraków

ul. św. Gertrudy 26-29
31-048 Kraków
woj. małopolskie
tel: 12 421 35 00

e-mail: royal@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Wieniawa ** Wrocław

ul. Gajowicka 130
53-322 Wrocław
woj. dolnośląskie
tel: 71 780 90 00

e-mail: wieniawa@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Belwederski *** Warszawa

ul. Belwederska 44 C
00-594 Warszawa
woj. mazowieckie
tel: 22 840 40 11
e-mail: belwederski@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Mazowiecki * Warszawa

ul. Mazowiecka 10
00-048 Warszawa
woj. mazowieckie
tel: 22 827 23 65

e-mail: mazowiecki@phhhotele.pl

Cassubia Hel

ul. Boczna 11
84-150 Hel
woj. pomorskie
tel: 693 080 091
e-mail: cassubia@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Kopernik *** Toruń

ul. Wola Zamkowa 16
87-100 Toruń
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
tel: 56 659 73 33
e-mail: kopernik@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Huzar *** Lublin

ul. Spadochroniarzy 9
20-043 Lublin
woj. lubelskie
tel: 81 533 05 36

e-mail: huzar@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Ikar *** Poznań

ul. Solna 18
61-736 Poznań
woj. wielkopolskie
tel: 61 658 71 05
e-mail: ikar@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Reymont *** Łódź

ul. Legionów 81
91-072 Łódź
woj. łódzkie
tel: 42 633 80 23

e-mail: reymont@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Iskra *** Radom

ul. Planty 4
26-600 Radom
woj. mazowieckie
tel: 48 363 87 45

e-mail: iskra@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Kapitan * Szczecin

ul. Narutowicza 17D
70-240 Szczecin
woj. zach-pomorskie
tel: 91 434 33 62

e-mail: kapitan@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Rycerski *** Szczecin

ul. Potulicka 1A,
70-230 Szczecin
woj. zachodniopomorskie
tel: 91 814 66 01

e-mail: rycerski@phhhotele.pl

Hotel Hetman *** Rzeszów

ul. Langiewicza 29 b
35-085 Rzeszów
woj. podkarpackie
tel: 17 850 71 91
e-mail: hetman@phhhotele.pl